Refugio County Memorial Hospital

Executive Leadership

Board of Directors

Sandra Ermis – President

Kenneth Wright – Vice President

Harry Lawson – Secretary

Lydia Aguirre

Brad Gillespie

Robert Koonce

Richard Shaw

Executive Team

Corey Wasicek – Chief Executive Officer

Victoria Gonzales – Director of Operations

Michael Orr –  Interim Chief Financial Officer

Chris Ybarra – Director of Nursing

Medical Staff Team

Dr. John Welsh, MD

Dr. Russell Mascarenhas, MD

Corey Wasicek, EMT-P, RN, DC, CEO

Chris Ybarra RN, BSN